kvioc@rediffmail.com +91-6243-242730, 274247 +91-6243-242730
Kendriya Vidyalay, IOC, Barauni
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, आई ओ सी, बरौनी
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
CBSE School Code - , Affiliation-, School ID-
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :85

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
Abhinav Kumar abhinavk@alittleworld.com 2001 XII
Abhishek Anand abhishek.anand987@gmail.com 2001 XII
Abhishek kumar Jha abhishekjha21@gmail.com 2001 XII
Abhishek Kumar Jha abhishekjha21@yahoo.co.in 2001 XII
AJAY KUMAR GUPTA advocate222@rediffmail.com 1990 XII
Alok Anand alokanand2001@yahoo.com 1999 12
AMBRISH KUMAR amanambrish@gmail.com 1998 +2
Amit Solanki amitkssolanki@gmail.com 2001 XII
Amitav Nath amitavnath@rediffmail.com 1994 XII
Anamika Thakur anamika7nov@gmail.com 1997 X11
Anand Mohan Shandilya anand.shandilya@gmail.com 1994 XII
ANIL KUMAR anil@chem.iitb.ac.in 1994 XII
Anil Kumar Mishra aneel_misr234@yahoo.com 1987 XII
Anupam Narayan anupamzone@gmail.com 2002 XII
arti jha jha.arti@rediffmail.com 1989 xii
Capt(Dr) Akhilesh Kumar Mishra akhi.k.mishra@gmail.com 1999 XII
Dhiraj Kumar dhiraj@isac.gov.in,dhiraj.ec@gmail.com 2003 XII
dr naveen kumar naveencapri1181@rediffmail.com 1996 10th
Dr. Ajeet Kumar Singh XII
Dr. Balmukund 91-93 XII
Dr. Deepak Kumar 91-93 XII
Dr. Deepak Kumar 91-93 XII
dR. Gopal Mishra
Dr. Manish 12th
Dr. Niranjan Kumar 91-93 XII
Dr. Ratan Prasad pratan14@yahoo.com 1981 X
Dr.Suman Kumar Singh 91-93 XII
Dwijadra Nath Jha 84-86 9830015520
GANGA SHANKAR gangashankar69@gmail.com 1987 XII
GAURAV BIHARI gaurav61187@gmail.com 2005 XII
Gaurav BIhari gaurav61187@gmail.com 2005 XII
gunjan kumar 1882.gunjan@rediffmail.com 2000 v
ILA SAHA ilasaha@ntpceoc.co.in 2001 XII
Jaram Kumar 84-86 XII
Khaleel Mapari apnajehan@yahoo.com 1989 XII
kumar mahesh mk_iocl@yahoo.com 1999 XII
kumari bineeta kbineeta@rediffmail.com 2001 XII
KUNAL GAUTAM kunalvamnicom@gmail.com 1999 XII
Kunal Kishor talktokunal@gmail.com 2001 XII
KUNTAL KAR KUNTALKAR@REDIFFMAIL.COM 1992 XII
mahesh kumar lal mklalsms@gmail.com 1983 XII
manish deo mr.manishdeo@gmail.com 2001 12th
Manish Kumar Pankaj mkpankaj@gmail.com 1996 XII
manju kumari mehagain@gmail.com 2001 xii
MANU BHARTI manubharati@gmail.com 2007 12th
Medha meghjha@hotmail.com 2001 XII
Mr. Anil Kumar chemanil@gmail.com, anil@chem.iitb.ac.in 1994 XII
Mridul Shah mk.shahlic@gmail.com 1985 XII
Mrityunjay mri.vatsa@agmail.com 1999 X
Naveen Bhartiya nbhartiya@del.aithent.com 1999 X

  Records 1 to 50 of 85

Next Last