kvioc@rediffmail.com +91-6243-242730, 274247 +91-6243-242730
Kendriya Vidyalay, IOC, Barauni
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, आई ओ सी, बरौनी
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
CBSE School Code - , Affiliation-, School ID-
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :85

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
NITYA NAND RAMAN nnraman@bheljhs.co.in 1987 XII
Piyush Anand Peeyushraii@gmail.com 2008 Xth
PRABHAT KUMAR DUTTA prabhatkumardutta@yahoo.co.in 1994 XII
PRAKASH KUMAR DUTTA prakashkdutta@citrustechlabs.com 1997 XII
Pranab Kumar Bora lazo_995@yahoo.co.in 2003-05 XII
Prashat Kumar Singh XII
PRATIBHA KUMARI PUTUL76@gmail.com 1993 'XII'
Praveen Singh praveensingh.sec@gmail.com 2000 XII
Punita Choudhary XII
RAHUL KUMAR BHARGAV rahulkumarbhargav@gmail.com 2003 XII
RAJEEV BHARDWAJ rbhardwaj@hotmail.com 1983 XII
Rajeev Ranjan rajgcpl@rediffmail.com 1989 X
Rajesh Kumar Dutta rajeshkdutta@rediffmail.com 1984 XII
Ranjan Singh 83-85
Ranjit Choudhary XII
RAVI KUMAR RAI RVR230@GMAIL.COM 2006 XII
Sandip Kumar kumarsandip005@yahoo.co.in 2001 XII
sanjay sansri65@yahoo.com 1984 xii
sanjay srivastava sansri65@yahoo.com 1984 xii
Sanjeev Singh 84-86 XII
satya nand pandey pandeybsf@yahoo.com 1988 XII
Shalu Shivani shalu_shivani@yahoo.com 2007 IX
Shri Alok Kumar Singh XII
Shri Alok Kumar Singh 84-86 XII
Shri Gopal Krishna Jha gopal.jha27@gmail.com 2004 XII
sonali kumari sonali.bit@gmail.com 2001 12th
Suman Kumar Mandal suman_ethan@yahoo.com 2001 XII
Suruchi suruchi8@gmail.com 2001 Xii
Surya Prakash surya260@hotmail.com 1996 XII
TARUN KUMAR 84-86 XII
TUSHAR VATS tushar.vats.17@gmail.com 2007 Xth
vijay karan vijaykaran2000@yahoo.com 1995 XII
Vijyant vijyant@aol.in 2007 XII
Vir Abhimanuy 91-93 XII
Vivek Gupta goldeeoverseas@rediffmail.com 1995 XII

  Records 51 to 85 of 85

First Previous