Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 Vote Live Updates District Wise

There will be Live Vote Counting District Wise

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 Live Voting Updates –

The olling in the Bihar Panchayat Election has been over now. 

Futhermore the Election Commission has completed its arrangements

Votes has started the counting from today amid the tight security. The Bihar Panchayat Election Results 2021 will be released by the EC – State Election Commission the Panchayat Elections are being held in several phases in Bihar at this time.

Panchayat Elections have been completed, people are waiting for their result is publised online. We will countinue to tell from which link will be active and you can download the result of Panchayat Elections and all the information will be share with the people. You can read the complete article for more information on this website.

While the Bihar Gram Panchayat and Village Court 5th Phase will start vote counting is ongoing result now on 26 October 2021. We will be in the vote counting place and the fate of 92972 candidates over the 38 Districts, 845 Gram Panchayat and 58 Blocks will decided and we will stay connected with all of you with latest up to date on the Bihar Gram Panchayat Election Result will be Live 2021

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021

In Panchayat election in the Bihar has been conducted in 11 phases out of many phases has been completed. In the first phase the election started on 26 September 2021 and in the last phase of the election will be completed on 26 September 2021 and the last phase will be held in the end of the December 2021 The Bihar Panchayat Election Result must be declared after the election conducted in you panchayat election. They will be declare the result of your panchayat only online and News channels.

Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021

Counting of the votes has be started and for the 4th phase of Panchayat election will be held in 11 phases in the Bihar. There are phase wise and the fate of the candidares will be decided by the posts of Zilla Parishad members and Panchayat Samiti memebers, Mukhiya, Sarpanch, Panch and ward memebers.

Live Vote Updates on Bihar Panchayat Chunav 2021

Taibur Rahman won the Belwa Panchayat of Kishanganj Block for the very first time in the Bihar Panchayat Election Results. Matiur Pahman also won the post of Head from Gachapara Panchayat of Kishanaganj for a very first time. Ashok Kumar Hasda declared the win with a huge margin in Grachapara Panchayat of Kishanganj. 

Ashok Kumar hasda declared a major victorious in Purnea Zilla Parishad area at number 8, Guria Devi is the head from Rajipir in Patna and in Amaiya Panchayat of Adarganj, Hasiya Devi won and defeated the Rekha Devi and Babi Devi also won with great margin from Chorgaon Panchayat.

The Mumtaz Ansari also won the election from councilor 13 area distict and sitting Mukhiya kiran Devi again won the emerged victory in Anandpur Panchayat. Mean while Siman Kumari also won for the very 1st time on the post of Mukhiya in Katesar Panchayat.

Bihar Panchayat Election 2021 Highlights

Authority State Election Commission, Bihar
Election Name Bihar Panchayat Election 2021
Result Status Check now
Official Website

Live Result Bihar Panchayat Election District Wise 2021 

In some of the important phases of panchayat elections in Bihar was conducted peacefully under surveillance camera with webcasts & biometric attandance of the voters to keep transarency and avoid bogus voting in the pooling booth. 

11 phases of the polling will be comducted from 24 September to 12 December with huge security arrangement are been done for this polling event. State Election Commission of Bihar has also announced the dates for the upcoming Panchayat elections and the polling from Panchayat 

elections to be held in 11 phases at this time. Election of Bihar Panchayat will be following the COVID 19 Protocol, The Voting will be starting from Sept 2021 to the 11th phase to 12 Dec 2021 And the enrollment has all ready started in 48 blocks out of 34 districts from 7 Sept 2021.

Candidates started to apply for Panchayat elections can apply till the last date of the 13 Sept 2021 as per the EC notice. It’s the first time Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 the countung of the votes has already been done in this election using the EVMS and the elctuons has being started in 11 phases In the Mukhiya, Panchayat Samit memebers, Sarpanchm, Panch, Ward member and District Councilors will be held for the event. 

EVM’s voets are being counted using the software called OCR in the 1st phase. In the voting held in 151 panchayat for 12 blocks of 10 districts. Please find and check the Bihar Panchayat Election Result 2021 with District wise counting from the offical site.

District Name Panchayat Election Result
Araria Available Now
Arwal Available Now
Aurangabad Available Now
Bank Available Now
Begusarai Available Now
Bhagalpur Available Now
Bhojpur Available Now
Darbhanga Available Now
Gopalganj Available Now
Jamui Available Now
Jehanabad Available Now
kaimur Available Now
Katihar Available Now
Khagaria Available Now
Kishanganj Available Now
Lakhisarai Available Now
madhepura Available Now
Madhubani Available Now
Munger Available Now
Muzaffarpur Available Now
Nalanda Available Now
Nawada Available Now
Pashchim Champaran Available Now
Patna Available Now
Purba Champaran Available Now
Purnia Available Now
Rohtas Available Now
Saharsa Available Now
Samastipur Available Now
Saran Available Now
Sheikhpura Available Now
Sheohar Available Now
Sitamarhi Available Now
Siwan Available Now
Steam Available Now
Style Available Now
Supaul Available Now
Vaishali Available Now
Live Vote Counting Click Here
Official Website Click Here
KVIOCBarauni Home Click Here
Sharing Is Caring: